THURSDAY, JANUARY 19, 2017

Knowledge Management Webinar

Crossfuze is proud to present its second webinar in our turnkey series, “Knowledge Management: At the Intersection of Everything.”

Knowledge Management is the glue that ties the many pieces of ServiceNow together. It is how you track information in your business, as well as how you communicate with your customers. Good Knowledge Management deflects incidents, reduces support costs, improves employee self service, and reduces the need for incident escalation.

Join Crossfuze implementation specialist and Knowledge Management expert Jonathan Urie for a free one-hour webinar to see how you can leverage Knowledge to improve the overall ITSM and ServiceNow experience for your employees as well as your customers.

Due to popular demand, this free webinar is being given twice – once to target attendees in eastern Asia and the Pacific, as well as one to target the Americas and Europe.

Asia/Pacific: Thursday November 20 at 10:00 AM AEDT (Wed 23:00 UTC/GMT)
Americas/Europe: Thursday November 20 at 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST (18:00 UTC/GMT)

More information and Registration:  http://www.crossfuze.com/webinar-upcoming

CF_Webinar_Knowledge_management_updated

 

Updated 11/12/2014: Changed date of webinar due to a scheduling conflict. New date: November 20, 2014. All other information is the same. 

Leave a Reply


Latest Comments

  • David: It appears that I can hit sys_properties table with REST. This works, but I haven’t yet discovered the...
  • Mark Stanger: Hey David, It doesn’t surprise me that scoped apps have made this more difficult. I’m not...
  • David: Mark, do you have an example of how to do this in a scoped app? It seems there are many hoops to jump through...
  • Mark Stanger: The only possibility is to create a system property to override this in your application. Check out the...